Speaker Name
Aidan Fowler
National Director of Patient Safety in England and a Deputy Chief Medical Officer
Department of Health and Social Care
Speaker Name
Henrietta Hughes
Patient Safety Commissioner
Department of Health and Social Care
Speaker Name
Jennifer Dixon
Chief Executive
The Health Foundation
Speaker Name
Tracey Herlihey
Head of Patient Safety Incident Response Policy
NHS England
Speaker Name
Donna Ockenden
Chair, Independent Review of Maternity Services
Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust
Speaker Name
Charity Mutiti
Head of System Patient Safety and Learning
South West London ICB
Speaker Name
Dr Brent James
Clinical Excellence Research Center
Department of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine
Speaker Name
Dr Helgi Johannsson
Vice President
Royal College of Anaesthetists
Speaker Name
Julie Storr
Independent Consultant
Global Health and Past President of the UK & Ireland Infection Prevention Society
Speaker Name
Marina Cantacuzino
The Forgiveness Project